

Officers and Executive Committee

Elizabeth Biser (NC), President* Jon Niermann (TX), Vice President* James Kenney (NM), Secretary-Treasurer* Myra Reece (SC), Past President*

Leadership & Committee Chart September 2023

* = Member of Executive Committee

Environmental Justice Environmental Research Institute Workgroup of the States Serena McIlwain (MD), Co-Chair

Scott Thompson (OK), President Bob King (Retired), Vice President

Mike Linder (Retired), Secretary-Treasurer

Interstate Technology & Regulatory Council

Rebecca Higgins (MN), Co-Chair Randy Chapman (VA), Co-Chair

Water Air Committee

Jon Niermann (TX), Chair*

Community Healthy

Air Monitoring

Partnership

Trisha Oeth (CO), Co-Chair

Brian Rockensuess (IN),

Co-Chair

Leah Feldon (OR), Vice Chair

Committee

Laura Watson, Chair*

> (VA), Vice Chair

Committee Terry Gray (RI), Mike Rolband Chair*

Elizabeth Biser (NC), Vice Chair

Land &

Materials

Oil & Gas Caucus

Dave Glatt (ND), Co-Chair

Sustainable Materials Management Workgroup

Mark Dennen (RI), Chair

Cross-Media Committee

Myra Reece (SC), Co-Chair

Infrastructure Workgroup

Shawn LaTourette (NJ), Chair

Climate & Energy Workgroup

Todd Parfitt (WY), Co-Chair Katie Dykes (CT), Co-Chair

> Katrina Kessler (MN). Chair*

VACANT. Vice Chair

Compliance Committee

Scott Thompson (OK), Chair* Aaron Keatley (MI), Vice Chair **Planning Committee**

Kim Shelley (UT), Chair* VACANT, Vice Chair

James Kenney (NM), Co-Chair

Partnership & Performance Workgroup

Elaine Boyd (TN), Co-Chair Lloyd Kirk (OK), Co-Chair

PFAS Caucus

PFAS Coordinating Committee

Federal Facilities Forum

Greg Young (TN), State Chair

Toxic Substances Reduction

Workgroup

Myles Perkins (WA), Chair

State Grants Subgroup

MaryAnna Peavey (ID), Co-Chair Jeff Stalter (CO), Co-Chair Nancy Bartter (HI), Co-Chair

Digital Business Workgroup

Victoria Phillips (MA), Chair Neil Chakrabarty (WV), Vice Chair

E-Enterprise & Exchange **Network Management** Board

E-Enterprise Leadership

Council

Elizabeth Biser (NC), State Co-Chair*

Jerry Cain (Mississippi Band Choctaw

Indians), Tribal Co-Chair

Janet McCabe (U.S. EPA), Co-Chair

VACANT, ECOS Co-Chair Andy Battin (U.S. EPA), U.S. EPA Co-Chair

Interoperability & **Operations Team**

VACANT, ECOS Co-Chair Karen Maher (U.S. EPA),

U.S. EPA Co-Chair

Regional Representatives

Region 1: Terry Grey (RI) Region 7: Dru Buntin (MO)

Region 2: Shawn LaTourette (NJ) Region 8: Vacant Region 3: Shawn Garvin (DE) Region 9: Vacant

Region 4: Tony Hatton (KY) Region 10: Jess Byrne (ID)

Region 5: Katrina Kessler (MN) Islands: Vacant

Region 6: Caleb Osborne (AR)