

Staff Responsibilities Chart Executive Committee Environmental Research Institute of the States November 2024 **Ben Grumbles** Carolvn Hanson Carolyn Hanson Sarah Grace Hughes Interstate Technology & **Regulatory Council** Charles Reves Carolyn Sistare Marguerite Bennett Sabrina Heivilin Taylor Voelkel Cross-Media Compliance **Budget & Management** Water Committee Land & Materials **Air Committee** Committee Committee Committee Committee Kurt Rakouskas Layne Piper Carolyn Hanson Connor MacCartney Beth Graves Lia Parisien Rachel Matney Julia Henderson Sarah Grace Hughes Connor MacCartney **Oil & Gas Caucus E-Enterprise Federal Facilities** Partnership & Leadership Council Lia Parisien Forum Performance **Beth Graves** Workgroup Carolyn Hanson Layne Piper **Beth Graves** Environmental Connor MacCartney Justice Workgroup **Sustainable Materials** E-Enterprise & Management Adam Elkins **Exchange Management** Workgroup **Rachel Matney Toxic Substances** Board **Reduction Workgroup** State Grants Subgroup Connor MacCartney Beth Graves Adam Elkins Sarah Grace Hughes Connor MacCartney Kurt Rakouskas Rachel Matney Infrastructure Workgroup **PFAS Caucus** Interoperability & Beth Graves **Digital Business Operations Team** Lavne Piper Workgroup Sarah Grace Hughes Julia Henderson Julia Henderson Kurt Rakouskas Connor MacCartney Layne Piper **Climate & Energy** PFAS Coordinating Workgroup Committee Sarah Grace Hughes Kurt Rakouskas Julia Henderson

ECOS

Rachel Matney