

# **Leadership & Committee Chart**

January 2025

\* Member of the Board of Directors

### **Air Committee**

Leah Feldon (OR), Chair\* Vacant, Vice Chair

#### **Water Committee**

Vacant, Chair\* Karen Peters (AZ), Vice Chair

### **Environmental Justice Workgroup**

Myra Reece (SC), Co-Chair\* Serena McIlwain (MD), Co-Chair

#### Infrastructure Workgroup

Shawn LaTourette (NJ), Chair\*

### **Climate & Energy** Workgroup

Katie Dykes (CT), Co-Chair Todd Parfitt (WY), Co-Chair

### **Board of Directors**

### **Executive Committee**

James Kenney (NM), President\* Chris Wells (MS), Vice President\* Leah Feldon (OR), Secretary-Treasurer\* Myra Reece (SC), Past President\*

### **Committee Chairs & ERIS President**

### **At-Large Members**

Jennifer Carr (NV)\* Terry Gray (RI)\* To be elected To be elected

# Cross-Media

Katrina Kessler (MN), Chair\* Vice Chair

### Oil & Gas Caucus

**Land & Materials** 

Committee

Shawn LaTourette (NJ),

Chair\*

Rob Singletary (OK),

Vice Chair

Dave Glatt (ND), Co-Chair James Kenney (NM), Co-Chair\*

### **Sustainable Materials** Management Workgroup

Mark Dennen (RI), Chair

# Committee

Scott Mandirola (WV).

#### **Federal Facilities** Forum

Greg Young (TN), Chair

### **Toxic Substances Reduction Workgroup**

Vacant, Chair

**PFAS Caucus** 

**PFAS Coordinating** Committee

### Compliance Committee

Chris Wells (MS), Chair\* Aaron Keatley (MI), Vice Chair

#### Kim Shelley (UT), Chair\* Ed Tormey (IA), Vice Chair

**Budget & Management** 

Committee

**Environmental Research** 

Institute of the States

Jess Byrne (ID), President\*

& Other Board Members

# Partnership & Performance

Workgroup

Elaine Boyd (TN), Co-Chair Lloyd Kirk (OK), Co-Chair

### **State Grants Subgroup**

Nancy Bartter (HI), Co-Chair Jeff Stalter (CO). Co-Chair MaryAnna Peavey (ID), Co-Chair

### **Digital Business** Workgroup

Victoria Phillips (MA), Chair Miriam Patrocinio (NC), Vice Chair

## E-Enterprise Leadership Council

Interstate Technology &

**Regulatory Council** 

Paula Panzino (AZ), Co-Chair Randy Chapman (VA), Co-Chair

> James Kenney (NM), State Co-Chair\* Jerry Cain (Mississippi Band Choctaw Indians), Tribal Co-Chair Mark Rupp (U.S. EPA). U.S. EPA Co-Chair

### E-Enterprise & Exchange Management Board

Vacant, ECOS Co-Chair Mike Clanton (U.S. EPA), U.S. EPA Co-Chair

### Interoperability & **Operations Team**

Vacant, State Co-Chair Niki Maslin (U.S. EPA), U.S. EPA Co-Chair



